Just like Agent Brand….I’m Not dead

I took a small sabattical from the online portion of VS system. (Mainly this blog and all of VSrealms) Not because I was sick of the game (Quite the contrary my Hulk Deck *thanks to everyone who helped me build it* smashed the last 2 city champs I was in getting a respectable 1st in one and 2nd in the other)

I just had some computer issues (Still not completly worked out however I am online again), Some X-Box issues (if you call a mild addiction to Marvel Ultimate Alliance, Civilization Revolution and The Force Unleashed a issue) and some personal issues (Which are well personal….duh)

Anyway since Marvel Evolution Previews start this week I just wanted to give a shoutout to everyone and let them know that I will be covering this set with preview reviews to the best of my ability and may pepper in random content now and then including articles and maybe even guest articles. No promises on mass content but I’ll try.

So keep an eye out for me and get ready for the reopening of Scythe Castle. Also if anyone wants to add me on XBOX my Gamertag is Locke Scythe.

OH AND YAY PROM PICK!!!!!


SUMMER OF LOVE NEW BIRDS FINAL FOUR BABY!

Leave a Reply

