Relaunch…Maybe, Idk.

I have decided I am going to start up the blog once more. It’s been a while since I’ve blogged so bear with me.

The blog will still have a occasional throwback VSsystem post (I have some old fave decks I always wanted to share with the internet) but will have new more current content be the main feature.

What will the blog now post about you say?

Video Games
It is 2015. Next Gen is here and it’s underwhelming. Expect occasional reviews and some rants.  I am into the Amiibo craze so expect Amiibo content from a Canadian’s perspective and thoughts on all the different retailers and what not.

Television and Movies
Since 2008 Marvel doesn’t have a card game presence anymore. That being said Marvel hit it big in 2008 with Iron Man and hasn’t looked back since. Releasing hit after hit movie and marginally successful TV show after TV show we live in a age where we’re getting movies made about Ant Man and The Guardians of the Galaxy. Expect reviews of upcoming Marvel films and tv.

Hearthstone
I play Warcraft, I play card games. Of course I’m going to love Hearthstone. That being said I’m not a pro player but I’m going to attempt to become a better player and create decks that are creative and interesting.

WWE
I will be writing the occasional wrestling article on here as well.

Music
There will now be a song of the week.

Anyway the first post will be up soon and will focus on Kickstarter, another site that did not exist in 2008.

Til then,

Hulk Smash!
Rusev Crush!

 

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    scythecastle Says:

    It’ll come. Or it won’t.


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

